Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiffany Hatfield

Tiffany Hatfield

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Hatfield
"Absolutely love the service. Ben he is by far the friendliest and polite representative I have ever had the pleasure of working with. If you need insurance of any type this is the place to go."
Profile photo of Renea Meek

Renea Meek

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renea Meek
"I just opened a new policy with State Farm. The experience was flawless. Great communication from Ben and he was very helpful The insurance company has great prices I suggest giving them a call for all of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Richard powers

Richard powers

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard powers
"George and his staff are amazing. They make adjustments to our policies quickly. A bear hit my wife’s car. They were quick to get me through the claim process and on the road to getting the car fixed. Grade A in my book"
Profile photo of Amanda Mullins

Amanda Mullins

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Mullins
"Ben helped my family save so much on our insurance policies! The service was fantastic! He was able to help with my quote in a timely manner and was able to meet the insurance needs we were looking for! Thanks Ben!"
Profile photo of Melonie Chaney

Melonie Chaney

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melonie Chaney
"Ben Brock helped us with our insurance and saved us money with better coverage! Go see him, you won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Lexi Hall

Lexi Hall

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Hall
"George and his staff offer the best service around! Everyone is always so polite and helpful. Ben has been great with giving us the best deal and answering any questions we have had. He always goes above and beyond for us. If you are thinking about switching, do it! You will not regret it!"
Profile photo of jo sizemor

jo sizemor

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jo sizemor
"Most awesome service EVERRRR! Saved us lots of money. Definitely would recommend!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Rocky Noe

Rocky Noe

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rocky Noe
"George and his staff goes above and beyond to help. Ruthann is the best, been at this office with her for many years."
Profile photo of Xdbragg9000x twitch (bragg9000)

Xdbragg9000x twitch (bragg9000)

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xdbragg9000x twitch (bragg9000)
"Very friendly and helpful..added icing on the cake saved us money$$ compared to our last insurance company. So glad we were able to switch."
Profile photo of ATLooney

ATLooney

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ATLooney
"The staff at George's office are amazing! Very patient and resilient and saved me a ton of money compared to what every other company was wanting! 10/10 would for sure recommend!"
Profile photo of David McWhorter

David McWhorter

April 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by David McWhorter
"I called to terminate my renter’s policy because I would not need it, effective June 5, 2023. While I was asking questions, the owner hung up. Second, during a telephone conversation with the owner, he claimed not to have received my after-hours message requesting policy cancellation, indicating that was the norm. Immediately after the telephone call, he emailed me with my after-hours message. Third, he claimed that I could not make a future termination of my policy. Rather, I had to call his office on the last day to cancel (i.e., June 5, 2023). Professional? You decide."
Profile photo of anita lee

anita lee

September 26, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by anita lee
"Ben is great"
Profile photo of Brett Miller

Brett Miller

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Miller
"This agent and his crew are awesome they saved me a ton of money on my insurance wished I would have shipped with them sooner . Go see George and Ben !!"
Profile photo of Louis Robinette (WuTang25670)

Louis Robinette (WuTang25670)

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Robinette (WuTang25670)
"State farm says it all they are the best"
Profile photo of Haley and Colby

Haley and Colby

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Haley and Colby
"Ben Brock was incredibly helpful and patient in helping my husband and me with our first joint insurance policies. He answered any questions we had, and if he didn’t know the answer, he found it! I had never had an insurance policy before, and he was very informative and understanding when I had questions. He’s like family, and I can honestly say that I feel 100% confident in calling him at any time."
Profile photo of Angela Crum

Angela Crum

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Crum
"George and his staff are truly dedicated to their insured. I went to them for just auto and they saved me so much money, I was able to also a purchase Extremely better home coverage through them (a 1/3 of what I was paying for much less coverage) , and I got much needed life policies as well! And even with all that I am still paying 1/2 of what I formerly was. 👏👏👏😀"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Boggs

Nathaniel Boggs

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Boggs
"Great on Home/Auto! Amazing on Life and Commercial property!!"
Profile photo of Tim Conley

Tim Conley

December 19, 2012

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Conley
"Great agent! He is so dedicated to helping people in the area. Easy location to find, great staff. Glad I met him!"